Royal Park Hotel Tokyo

View Gallery
3 Photos
Royal Park Hotel Tokyo
Royal Park Hotel Tokyo Building Tokyo Weekender

Royal Park Hotel Exterior

Royal Park Hotel Tokyo
Royal Park Hotel Tokyo View Tokyo Weekender

Royal Park Hotel View

Royal Park Hotel Tokyo
Royal Park Hotel Tokyo Weekender Interior

Royal Park Hotel Interior

Five star hotel based in the Nihonbashi area, easily accessible from Narita airport. Enjoy world class facilities in a luxurious environment, including five restaurants, two lounges, a coffee shop and a bar.

Address: 2-1-1 Nihonbashi Kakigaracho, Chuo-ku

Website: www2.rph.co.jp

Tel: 03-3667-1111

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.