ALIFE are celebrating the release of superstar DJ David Guetta’s new album with a party weekend, EVERY weekend until September 17! The Nishi Azabu club has transformed the exterior of the club into a bright red Guetta billboard. If you’re a fan of party music, you should make ALIFE top of your list—but unfortunately for hardcore fans, David will not be attending (nice promotion idea guys!).

More info:

David Guetta 
“Nothing But The Beat”
Released August 31, 2011
Standard (1CD = Vocal Album)
¥1,980 (tax in)
Special Edition (2CD = Vocal and electronic)
¥2,500 (tax in)
(Only available in Japan with bilingual / lyrics and commentary)

Track list
1. Where Them Girls At feat. Flo Rida & Nicky mi Naju
2. Little Bad Girl feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On feat. Naju Nicki Mi
4. Sweat (SNOOP DOGG VS. David Guetta)
5. Without You feat. Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters feat. Will I Am
7. I Can Only Imagine feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up feat. Akon
09. I Just Want to F feat. Timbaland & Devries
10. Night of Your Life feat. Jennifer Hudson
11. Repeat feat. Jessie J
12. Titanium feat. Thea

1. Di Alpha Beat
2. Lunar
3. Sunshine
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental)
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future
8. Dreams
09. Paris
10. Glasgow

If you like David Guetta, his website is also pretty cool: