Daiwa Royal Hotel Grande Kyoto

View Gallery
3 Photos
Daiwa Royal Hotel Grande Kyoto
Daiwa Hotel Royal Grande Kyoto

Daiwa Royal Hotel Grande Kyoto
Daiwa Hotel Royal Grande Kyoto

Daiwa Royal Hotel Grande Kyoto
Daiwa Hotel Royal Grande Kyoto

Open in June 2018, this hotel is just a five-minute walk from Kyoto Station’s Hachijo East Exit, and is the flagship hotel of the Daiwa Royal Hotel City Co., Ltd, which plans to roll out 10 new premises by 2020. There are 272 non-smoking rooms all furnished with Simmons-made beds and coffee machines; a special executive area (7-9F) that caters to the specific needs of individual customers; and an Italian chef who will combine his deep knowledge of Japanese cuisine with international influences.

Address: 15 Nishi Iwamoto-cho, Higashi Kujo, Minami-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

Website: www.daiwaroyalhotel.jp/kyoto 

Tel: 075-950-6186

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.