The Museum and Galleries at Bunkamura

Bunkamura Gallery

Bunkamura’s art spaces host upwards of 30 exhibitions a year. The aim is to expose people to art, inspiring and instilling a profound appreciation. Recent museum exhibits have included work by Chagall, Kandinsky, Arcimboldo, and Klee. In the galleries, an annual Art Bazaar takes place that has featured work by Yayoi Kusama, Kazuo Chiba, and other talents.

This space also has an art-house cinema, theatre spaces, boutiques, and restaurants.

Address: 2-24-1 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku

Website: www.bunkamura.co

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.