(commonly abbreviated as PTW or said PT-Dub) are a heavy melodic band from Miami, Florida currently signed to Ferret Records. Guitarist Ryan Primack and drummer Chris Hornbrook are the only remaining members of the band who have been involved since their first album, although vocalist Jeffrey Moreira has been the singer on all four full length albums. All 3 of these members are the core of Poison the Well.

For more information:

Email Address: poisonthewell@ferretstyle.com

Tel.: 0180-993-040