Coredo Nihonbashi

Although Nihonbashi is primarily known as a business district, it has plenty of shopping as well as restaurants, and interesting traditional shops and sights to see. Head to the massive Coredo Nihonbashi department store for all of the above.

Address: 1-4-1 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku

Website: 31urban.jp/lng/eng/nihonbashi.html

Tel: 03-3242-0010

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

Tokyo Saryo Offers Olive Oil-Marinated Ume Ochazuke

Tokyo Saryo, the world’s first shop specializing in hand drip…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.