Live From The Kitchen Disco Volume 60

Live From The Kitchen Disco comes kicking and screaming into the Reiwa Era with a fifth anniversary album release party. To celebrate five years of “the best melting pot of home-grown and international talent to walk the streets of Tokyo,” organizers are releasing “From the Kitchen Disco Volume 3,” a 19-track compilation album featuring:

The Applepie, Robert Taire Wilson, Slow Wolves Club, Minx, Glow and the Forest, The Royal Nine Minutes, Diego Davidenko, Mud Jam.S, The Nerdy Jugheads, Magic Marmalade, Ultra Girls, A Thousand Knives, Holly Terrens, Shinizokonai, Sen City Sinners, Rich Loffman, Anthony Mastrullo, Edward’s Operation and Perpetual.

Along with Volumes 1 and 2, the new album will be available as a free download on the night with a free badge.As always, attendees can enjoy Papera’s Indian fusion menu, an international audience and free admission.

Event Lineup
• The Applepie (Japanese rock/pop band)
• Thee Blackdoor Blues (international blues/rock band)
• The Memphis Bell (Japanese blues rock band)
• Tyler Bradley (Canadian singer-songwriter)
• Mr. Robato (eclectic electro pop-rock)



May 19 2019


Doors open 18:00
18:15 - 21:45




Santosa Garden
2-8-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku

View Comments