Live From the Kitchen Disco, Volume 40

To celebrate the 40th volume of the Live From The Kitchen Disco series, the musical wizards behind the event are going to celebrate in grand style with an outstanding lineup of great live music from friends old and new.

This month’s birthday bash Kitchen Disco stars are (playing times to be announced):

Breathe (International ambient + pop/punk/hard-rock fusion)

Ian Gronow and the Gentlemen (International pop/rock band)

Oyajis (International pop/punk/funk/rock band)

The Royal Nine Minutes (Japanese pop punk band)

Tyler Bradley (Canadian acoustic singer songwriter)

Admission is free, and all ages are welcome to this non-smoking event. Guests are asked to order one item from the menu (snacks from ¥350 yen and alcohol from ¥550). No minimum charge.



Sep 17 2017


18:30 - 22:00

More Info

Read More


Santosa Garden
2-8-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku

View Comments