Tokyo Fight Club Bar & Restaurant

TFC Tokyo Fight Club interior

March 2018 saw the official opening night of Tokyo Fight Club, or TFC, a unique hangout in Shibuya described as a “fight club bar and show restaurant.” The main feature is a hexagon-shaped fighting cage right next to the dining tables! Located just two minutes’ walk from Shibuya Station on the fifth floor of the Chitose Kaikan building, this new hotspot for fight fans offers a place to enjoying drinking, dining and mixed martial arts, all at the same time.

How Much: Admission is ¥3,000, including a ¥1,000 entrance fee and a ¥2,000 food and drink card (any leftover credit can be used on your next visit)

Address: 5F Chitose Kaikan Bldg, 13-8 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku

Website: tokyofightclub.jp  

Tel: 03-5379-5668

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.