Conrad Tokyo

The Conrad Tokyo features a dramatic sky-scraping lobby, a lounge with floor-to-ceiling windows, and Michelin-starred cuisine. The hotel’s sleek, minimalist contemporary design is dotted with bold sculptures and paintings created by 23 Japanese artists. The huge rooms are decorated in a shimmery, silver-grey palette, and offer views of either Hamarikyu Park or the glittering office towers of Shiodome business district. The five-star service has ensured the Conrad is a business traveler and tourist favorite.

Room rates: From ¥53,000

Address: 1-9-1 Higashishinbashi, Minato-ku

Website: www.conradhotels3.hilton

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.