Claska Hotel

Claska Hotel

CLASKA was born in a renovation project of an old, ordinary hotel facing Meguro Street. A multiplex facility, it hosts a hotel, restaurants, a concept store, event spaces, a rooftop, and galleries. Japanese architects have designed CLASKA’s 20 rooms in four styles, fusing tradition and modernity. Choose a room that best fits your purpose, preference, and style. CLASKA is considered to be the first true boutique and design hotel in Tokyo. CLASKA is not centrally located but it is perfect for those looking to explore Tokyo’s artsy side.

Address: 1-3-18 Chuo-cho, Meguro-ku

Website: www.claska.com

Tel: 03-3719-8121

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.