Bellwood Pet Hotel & Spa

View Gallery
3 Photos
Bellwood Pet Hotel & Spa
Bellwood Pet Hotel

Bellwood Pet Hotel & Spa
Bellwood Pet Hotel

bellwood-pet-hotel-spa
Bellwood Pet Hotel & Spa
Bellwood Pet Hotel

Located 10 minutes from Haneda International Airport, Bellwood offers quality trimming, hotel, training, short-term stay, and pick-up/drop-off services. Their main goal is to provide high-class service while maintaining a hygienic facility that exceeds customers’ expectations. Trimming services promote quality styling and relaxation, while hotel guests play freely in the indoor and outdoor dog runs to encourage exercise and socialization. Facility tours are encouraged for prospective guests to help better serve their needs.

Address: 1-5-20 Haneda, Ota-ku

Website: www.bwpethotel.com   

Tel: 03-6423-6990

There are no discount coupons for this location available at the moment, but please make sure to join our mailing list to receive the latest offers and discounts for locations all over Tokyo.

You may also like

Locale Meguro: How Owner Katy Cole is Making A Fresh Mark On Tokyo’s Farm-to-Table Scene

Locale, a 20-seat restaurant in Meguro’s heart, is as cozy…

Fight-Themed Restaurants in Tokyo: For Fans of Pro-Wrestling, Samurai and Muscle Mania

Whether you’re a pro wrestling fan, a gym junkie, or…

Enjoy a Hearty Helping of Farm-Fresh Noodles at Ramen Kamuro

Walking into Ramen Kamuro, the long wooden bench and barstools…

Meet Tokyo’s “New Wave” Chefs: New Book Offers Intimate Insights into Their Stories

Most creatives who have lived in Tokyo for some length…

Harry’s Sandwich Co: A Tasty, Casual Slice of America in Harajuku

Tucked away on the third floor of an ageing building,…

A Fresh Take on Sushi at Edo Tokyo Sushitsune Solamachi Restaurant

Directly connected to Tokyo Skytree, Edo Tokyo Sushitsune in Tokyo…

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.