The National Rugby League (NRL) is the top league of professional rugby league football clubs in Australasia. The NRL competition (sometimes referred to as the Telstra Premiership for sponsorship purposes) is contested by 16 clubs, 15 based in Australia and one club based in New Zealand, and is the region’s elite rugby league championship. The premiership also boasts the world’s highest attendance figures for any rugby club competition of either code and is generally regarded as the most competitive.

For more information:

Email Address:

Tel.: 03-3568-1280

View Comments

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.

© 2018 - 2019 Tokyo Weekender All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.