Pick up a Copy of Tokyo Weekender

You can pick up a copy of the latest Weekender at the following locations. To make sure you never miss an issue of the magazine, you can also subscribe to get the latest edition of the magazine delivered to your door or digital device every month – for more information, see our Subscribe page.

Kinokuniya Supermarkets

You can pick up a copy of Weekender at various Kinokuniya stores around Tokyo. For details of where to find Kinokuniya stores please check their official website www.super-kinokuniya.jp.

Starbucks

You can pick up a copy of Weekender at the RoppongiOmotesando & Harajuku outlets of Starbucks.

Toranoman

United States Embassy – tokyo.usembassy.gov

Akasaka

Hobgoblin Akasaka – www.hobgoblin.jp

Homat Viscount – www.housingjapan.com

Precce Premium Tokyo Midtown – www.tokyo-midtown.com

Azabudai

Sujis – www.sujis.net

Azabujuban

Oakwood Residences Azabujuban – www.oakwoodasia.com

Chiyoda-ku

Trader Vic’s – www.tradervics.com

Dogenzaka

Dubliners Shibuya – www.dubliners.jp

Ebisu

Good Day Books – www.gooddaybooks.com

The Footnik – www.footink.net

The Westin Tokyo – www.westin-tokyo.co.jp

What the Dickens Ebisu – www.whatthedickens.jp

Uchisaiwaicho

Press Club – www.fccj.or.jp

Higashi Azabu

Nissin World Delicatessen – www.nissinham.co.jp

Hiroo

National Azabu Supermarket – www.national-azabu.com

Segafredo – www.segafredo.jp

La Jolla – www.la-jolla.jp

Jingumae

Gold’s Gym – www.goldsgym.jp

Sin Den – www.sinden.com

Softbank Harajuku – www.softbank.jp/en/

Kamiyacho

Atago Green Hills Residence – www.moriliving.com

Omotesando

Starbucks

Commune 246 – commune246.com

Moto Azabu

Moto Azabu Hills – www.moriliving.com

Nishi-Shinjuku

Hilton Tokyo – www.hilton.co.uk/tokyo

Roppongi

A971

Aoyama Book Center – www.aoyamabc.co.jp

Grand Hyatt Tokyo – www.tokyo.grand.hyatt.com

Hobgoblin Roppongi – www.hobgoblin.jp

Oakwood premier midtown – www.oakwoodasia.com

Oakwood Roppongi T-Cube – www.oakwoodasia.com

Paddy Foley’s Irish Bar – www.paddyforleystokyo.com

Ritz Carlton – www.ritzcarlton.com/tokyo

Roppongi Hills C for A,B,C,D

Roppongi Hills D for A,B,C,D

 

Roti

 

Samrat Roppongi

 

Tipness Roppongi

 

Wolfgang Puck

 

Zest Cantina Roppongi

 

ARK Towers

Sakuragaoka-cho

Cerulean Tower Hotel

Shibuya

Shinjuku

Park Hyatt Tokyo – tokyo.park.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html

Shinjuku Dubliners

Shinjuku Tower Records

Takanawa

Tokyo American Club

Udagawacho

Samrat Shibuya

Uchisaiwaicho

Imperial Hotel

Connect with us

Make sure to follow Tokyo Weekender on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Youtube

Powered by ENGAWA K.K.


© 2017 Tokyo Weekender - All rights reserved